We would love to hear from you!

Staff Contacts

  • Catherine Sawyer, Operations Director - 651-407-2016 - catherine.sawyer@maefgives.org
  • Kevin Donovan, Development Director - 651-470-1716 - kevin.donovan@maefgives.org
  • Karen Moen, Accounting Associate - 651-407-2006 - karen.moen@maefgives.org
  • Darcy Mears, Event Coordinator - 651-407-2006 - darcy.mears@maefgives.org
  • Sarah Newman, Office Assistant - 651-407-2006 - sarah.newman@maefgives.org

Board Contacts

  • Michael Connolly, Board President - michael.connolly@maefgives.org

Fax Number

  • 651-407-2025

Office HOURS

  • Summer Hours
    •  Tuesday - Thursday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm*
  • School Year Hours
    • Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 2:00 pm*

*Some of our work is done outside the office: please call ahead to ensure we will be available

Mailing Address

Mahtomedi Area Educational Foundation - 1520 Mahtomedi Avenue - Mahtomedi, MN 55115